Teamwork Options

Option Name Description
Show Export/Import Teamwork project (default false) Determines whether the export/import Teamwork project menus will appear in the Projects menu of Teamwork Client window.
Do not remind me of project update (default false) When opening project, show a popup at the bottom right of the screen that prompts you to retrieve updated project changes from server, if any.
Ask for commit on exit (default true) If you are opening a teamwork project, and when you exit the software with non committed changes, you will be prompted to perform a commit.
Teamwork Options details

Related Resources

The following resources may help you to learn more about the topic discussed in this page.

 
5. Printing Table of Contents 7. Update
 

Technical Support

Have technical issues or suggestions? Please contact Visual Paradigm Support Team.

Sales Support

Have questions related to registration, licensing or payment? Feel free to contact Visual Paradigm Sales Team.

Discussion Forum

Share your suggestions of opinions at VP Discussion Forum.