关于我们

创造美好 共同成长

我们是谁?


Visual Paradigm 是业务及信息技术转型软件解决方案的领先且全球公认的提供商。它使组织能够通过流行的开放标准改善业务和敏捷性并促进创新。我们的产品屡获殊荣并受到全球 320,000 多名用户的信赖,这些公司包括小型企业、顾问、蓝筹组织、大学和政府部门。

管理企业复杂性


Visual Paradigm 使您的团队能够管理企业转型的复杂性,以应对快速变化的市场、技术和法规要求。它是企业架构规划和业务转型、项目管理和敏捷软件开发的理想、一站式解决方案,使您的公司能够按方针发展并促进增长。

协作


持续的业务改进需要来自不同学科和领域的人员之间的协调与合作。在我们独特的「指导通流程工具」的支持下,多领域团队成员如业务分析师、企业架构师、项目经理和软件开发人员可以进行无缝的协调地协作。 Visual Paradigm 与罛多企业架构、项目管理和敏捷开发流程无缝集成,可让用户轻松启动任何种类和规模的项目。

自定义和定制


没有 "一刀切" 的流程。 Visual Paradigm 允许您透过 Just-in-Time 流程图灵活地采用您所需的流程方案。我们为您提供了大量组件(表单或分析工作项)可用于设计您自己的流程。您还可以构建自己的组件,以便重用和进行更深层次的流程定制。

联系


Visual Paradigm 总部设在香港。我们可以通过以下方式联系我们:

地址:

香港,九龙,荔枝角道 838 号,励丰中心,1802 室

电话号码:

+852 2744 8722

传真号码:

+852 2744 6722

电子邮件:

回电:

我们的用户


Visual Paradigm 所开发的软件已被全球许多组织采用,包括多间财富 500 强和财富 1000 强公司。有关详细信息,请访问 Visual Paradigm 客户列表。.

奖项


在 2004 年和 2005 年,Visual Paradigm 在该行业赢得了 5 项重要奖项。详情请查看奖项部分

创造美好 共同成长

Visual Paradigm logo

About Us

Turn every software project into a successful one.

Who We Are?


Visual Paradigm is a leading and globally recognized provider for Business and IT Transformation software solutions. It enables organizations to improve business and IT agility and foster innovation through popular open standards. Our award-winning products are trusted by over 320,000 users in companies ranging from small business, consultants, to blue chip organizations, universities and government units across the globe.

Manage Enterprise Complexity


Visual Paradigm enables your team to manage enterprise transformation complexity for coping with the rapidly-changing markets, technologies, and regulatory requirements. It is an ideal one-stop-shop solution for enterprise architecture planning and business transformation, project management and agile software development, so that your company can stay in control and foster growth.

Collaboration


Continuous business improvement requires coordination and cooperation between people from many different disciplines and domains. Backed by our unique Guide-Through Processes, now multi-domain team members: business analysts, enterprise architects, project managers and software developers can collaborate together harmonically. Visual Paradigm seamlessly integrates with widely-used enterprise architecture, project management and agile development process for kick-starting any size of projects.

Customizable and Configurable


There is no "one size fits all" process. Visual Paradigm allows you flexibly adopt what you want to do in the process and easily customizable whenever you feel it is necessary by using our Just-in-Time Process Approach. A huge collection of components (forms or analysis work items) in the library can be used to design your own process with the Just-in-time Process Map at your disposal. You can also enrich the library by building your own components for reuse and deeper level of process customization.

Contact


Visual Paradigm is headquartered in Hong Kong. We can be contacted in the following ways:

Address:

1802, Laford Center, 838 Lai Chi Kok Road, Kln, Hong Kong

Phone Number:

+852 2744 8722

Fax Number:

+852 2744 6722

Email:

Call Back:

Our Users


Visual Paradigm's software has been adopted by many organizations in the worldwide, including Fortune 500 and Fortune 1000 companies. For more details, please visit the Visual Paradigm selected users list.

Awards


In 2004 and 2005 Visual Paradigm won 5 major awards in the IT industry. Check out the Awards section for more information.

Turn every software project into a successful one.