Advanced Team Collaboration Features in Visual Paradigm
Branch is defined as a copy of work derived from a certain point in the trunk. It sets up an extra space for users to work on and make modifications without disturbing the trunk. As soon as the modifications in branch are done, you can merge it back to the trunk.
Tag refers to a named version of your work at a point of time on the trunk.
Undo changes made in specific revision(s).
Export revisions to project files.
Add, commit teamwork files in Teamwork Files pane
You can prevent a diagram from being edited by another team member by locking it. In this chapter, you will see how to protect diagram by locking.
See the evolution of design. Visual History features a side-by-side viewer that allows the comparison of diagram over revisions.
Recover your design by restoring your diagram from old revision. Run Visual History. Get changes back in an instant.
|6. Import project to server
|Table of Contents
|1. Branching in server