Visual Paradigm License Deletion
You can allow activating Visual Paradigm on both your desktop computer and laptop, provided that you are the only user and at most one instance is started at a time. The maximum allowable installations are three. If you want to de-activate a license, you have to go through the "Delete License" process. By deleting a license, your license will be removed from your machine, meaning that you will not be able to run Visual Paradigm until a valid license is provided again. To delete a license:
- Open the License Manager by selecting Window > License Manager from the toolbar.
- Click Delete License in the License Manager window.
- Click Yes when you are prompted for confirmation. Visual Paradigm will then be exited.
The following resources may help you to learn more about the topic discussed in this page.
|1. Starting Visual Paradigm||Table of Contents||3. Activating Visual Paradigm with Academic License|