Deleting unnecessary project

When your VPository account has run out of space, you can delete any unnecessary project to free storage space. Note that project deletion is not irreversible. You may also consider upgrading your VPository subscription plan for more storage.

To delete a project:

  1. Select Projects from the menu on the left.
  2. Move your mouse pointer over the row of the project that you want to delete, and then click Edit.
    To edit a project
    To edit a project
  3. Click on [Delete Project] at top right.
    Delete project
    Delete project
  4. You are prompted to answer a math question. Enter the answer and click Delete.

Related Resources

The following resources may help you learn more about the topic discussed in this page.

 
1. Inspecting storage space usage Table of Contents 3. Managing members
 

Technical Support

Have technical issues or suggestions? Please contact Visual Paradigm Support Team.

Sales Support

Have questions related to registration, licensing or payment? Feel free to contact Visual Paradigm Sales Team.

Discussion Forum

Share your suggestions of opinions at VP Discussion Forum.