Revert local modifications

You can undo all the non-committed modification you made in the local project copy. The operation of giving up non-committed modifications is called Revert. To revert:

  1. Select Team > Utilities >  Revert Local from the toolbar.
  2. Click Yes when you are asked for confirmation.

Related Resources

The following resources may help you to learn more about the topic discussed in this page.

 
4. Update project from server Table of Contents 6. Import project to server