Revert local modifications

You can undo all the non-committed modification you made in the local project copy. The operation of giving up non-committed modifications is called Revert. To revert:

  1. Select Team > Utilities >  Revert Local from the toolbar.
  2. Click Yes when you are asked for confirmation.
 
5. Tagging Table of Contents 7. Roll back past revision changes