Deleting a Sprint

If and only if a sprint was created by mistake, you can delete it. Note that the deletion of sprint is an ir-reversible process. Think twice before you take action. And, if you are looking for a way to close a completed sprint, close it, do not delete it.

Deleting a sprint

You can delete a sprint by taking the steps below:

  1. Open the Sprint page in UeXceler. If you are not currently opening UeXceler, select UeXceler > UeXceler from the toolbar first, and then open the Sprint page.
    Opening the Sprint page
    Opening the Sprint page
  2. Open the sprint that you want to delete by clicking on it.

    Opening a sprint
  3. Select UeXceler > Delete Sprint from the application toolbar. Select Yes when you are prompted to confirm the deletion.

Related Resources

The following resources may help you to learn more about the topic discussed in this page.

 
7. Closing a sprint Table of Contents 9. Using the Kanban Board
 

Technical Support

Have technical issues or suggestions? Please contact Visual Paradigm Support Team.

Sales Support

Have questions related to registration, licensing or payment? Feel free to contact Visual Paradigm Sales Team.

Discussion Forum

Share your suggestions of opinions at VP Discussion Forum.