从 UML 生成代码。从代码生成 UML

从 UML 类模型生成源代码,或从源代码反向生成类模型。

Java round-trip engineering

Java 往返工程

UML 类模型生成 Java 源代码,让 UML 模型反映您在源代码中所做的修改。往返工程有助于保持 Java 源代码和软件设计同步。每次生成代码或更新 UML 模型时,都会合并更改。

C++ 往返工程

从 UML 类模型生成 ANSI C++ 源代码,让 UML 模型反映您在源代码中所做的更改。往返工程有助于保持 C++ 源代码和软件设计同步。每次生成代码或更新 UML 模型时,都会合并更改。

C++ round-trip engineering
REST Code & Documentation Publisher

REST 代码和文档发布工具

生成可执行的 Java 代码和 HTML 文档,以便使用 RESTful API 开始开发。后端开发和客户端应用均会受益于 生成的 HTML 文件和通信模型。

在 IDE 中运行

无需切换应用程序,免却麻烦!您可在单一环境 - 您最喜欢的IDE - 中进行软件设计和编程。通过将 UML 编辑器无缝集成到 IDE 中,您可以专注于开发出色的软件。只需单击即可从 UML 设计更新代码,或从源代码更新 UML 类模型。


在 IDE 中进行 UML 建模

在您喜欢的 IDE 中绘制 UML 图表。 Visual Paradigm 这个屡获殊荣的建模工具可以在各种 IDE 中完美运行。


支持主流的IDE(Eclipse / NetBeans / IntelliJ IDEA / Visual Studio / Android Studio)

通过与 Eclipse、NetBeans、IntelliJ IDEA、Visual StudioAndroid Studio 的无缝集成,将您的软件开发体验提升到一个新的水平。

Code generation and reversal, within IDE
Instant Code Generation/Reversal

一键代码生成 / 反向

使用 UML 类图为新系统建模,然后生成源代码。通过一键生成功能,您可瞬间从 UML 类图生成源代码。您还可以从源代码反向生成 UML 类模型

从 Java 代码中的逻辑生成序列图

通过 UML 序列图了解应用程序的行为 (Runtime behavior)。 Visual Paradigm 支持 Java 源代码的序列图逆向工程

Reverse engineer sequence diagram from Java

支持多种程式语言

C#、Java、DLL、.NET、VB.NET、PHP、Python、XSD、XML、ActionScript、Objective-C、Ada95、ODL、IDL、Delphi、PERL 和 Ruby

状态机代码生成

以类图和状态机图为模型控制器类及其状态机进行建模,并生成状态机的源代码。

将状态机图导出为 SCXML

从状态机图中导出状态图 XML(SCXML

创造美好 共同成长

Visual Paradigm logo

UML to Code, Code to UML

With a clean slate, generate source code from UML class model or vice versa.

Java round-trip engineering

Java Round-Trip Engineering

Generate Java source code from UML class model, and let the UML model reflect the change you made in source code. Round-trip engineering helps keep your Java source code and software design synchronized. Every time you generate code or update UML model, changes will be merged.

C++ Round-Trip Engineering

Generate ANSI C++ source code from your UML class model, and let the UML model reflect the change you made in source code. Round-trip engineering helps keep your C++ source code and software design synchronized. Every time you generate code or update UML model, changes will be merged.

C++ round-trip engineering
REST API generation

REST API Generation

REST, short for REpresentational State Transfer, is a lightweight architectural style used when designing networked applications. Web service APIs that conform to the REST architectural constraints are known as RESTful, or REST API. Visual Paradigm supports modeling the underlying communication model of REST API, as well as the generation of REST APIs and API documents.

Run in IDE

No switching applications, no hassle! Design and implement software within a single environment - your favorite IDE. With the UML editor seamlessly integrated into the IDE, you can focus on developing your great software comfortably. Just click once to update your code from UML design, click again to have your UML class model updated base on the source code.


UML modeling in IDE

Draw UML diagrams right in your favorite IDE. Visual Paradigm's award winning modeling environment can run within a variety of IDEs.


Popular IDEs supported (Eclipse/NetBeans/IntelliJ IDEA/Visual Studio)

Elevate your software development experience to a new level through the seamless integration with Eclipse, NetBeans, IntelliJ IDEA and Visual Studio.

Code generation and reversal, within IDE
Instant Code Generation/Reversal

Instant Code Generation/Reversal

Model the new system with UML class diagram, and then generate the source code for implementation. Use Instant Generator to generate source files from UML class diagram. You can also reverse engineer UML class model from source files.

Form Sequence Diagram from Java Code Logic

Study the runtime behavior of an application by mean of a UML sequence diagram. Visual Paradigm supports the reverse engineering of sequence diagram from Java source code.

Reverse engineer sequence diagram from Java

Range of supported languages

C#, Java, DLL, .NET, VB.NET, PHP, Python, XSD, XML, ActionScript, Objective-C, Ada95, ODL, IDL, Delphi, PERL & Ruby

State machine code generation

Model controller class and its state machine with class diagram and state machine diagram, and generate the source code for the state machine.

Export state machine diagram to SCXML

Export State Chart XML (SCXML) from state machine diagram.

Turn every software project into a successful one.