数据流图工具

使用功能强大的 DFD 工具为演示文稿和报告创建数据流图(DFD)。

易于使用的数据流图编辑器

数据流图(DFD)有效地表达了信息如何在系统内流动。使用 DFD,您可以识别由特定系统/过程范围内的特定实体或子过程提供和输出的信息,以及完成该过程所需的信息的种类和形式。

使用 Visual Paradigm 快速轻松地创建 DFD。我们拥有大量的编辑和建模功能,使建模变得简单 - 拖放式操作、用以定位形状的对齐导轨和元素可重用性等等!

易于使用的数据流图编辑器

功能性分解

使用分解功能轻松创建 DFD 的新子流程级,关联实体和数据存储自动降至较低级别以维持模型的完整性。借助 breadcrumb,快速、流畅地往返各个流程级别。

功能性分解

创造美好 共同成长

Data Flow Diagram Tool

Create data flow diagram (DFD) for your presentations and reports, with a powerful DFD tool.

Easy-to-use Data Flow Diagram editor

Data Flow Diagram (DFD) provides a visual representation of how information flow within a system. With DFD, you can identify the information provided by and output to certain entity or sub-process within a specific system/process scope, the kind and form of information needed in order to complete the process.

Create DFD quickly and easily with Visual Paradigm. We features a large number of editing and modeling features that make modeling simple - drag and drop shape creation, precise shape positioning with alignment guide, element reusability, and more!

Data Flow Diagram

Functional decomposition

Manage DFDs in multiple context levels. Use the Decompose function to easily create a new sub-process level of a DFD, with the associated entities and data stores automatically brought to lower level to maintain model integrity. Enjoy quick and smooth navigation between process levels with the help of breadcrumb.

Data flow diagram

Turn every software project into a successful one.