进阶模型管理工具集

各种分析和设计功能,包括设计模式、模型演化工具和 Visual Diff。

项目引用

项目引用

通过在项目之间建立引用,您可以在另一个项目中重复使用模型元素。您不需要一次又一次地重新创建相同的东西。这不仅可以节省您的设计工作量,还可以保持模型的一致性。

模型重构

通过 Refactoring 在引用的项目之间传送​​图表和模型元素。


从引用项目复制模型元素

从引用项目复制模型元素到当前项目。

模型转换*

建模不仅仅是绘图。它涉及模型的演变、细化和可追溯性。模型行李是 Visual Paradigm 的独有功能,用于自动化模型细化和可重用性,使模型转换过程在模型之间自动化,可靠和可追溯。

模型转换

模型演化工具

从基线生成目标模型并开始编辑。比如说,您可以从概念/逻辑模型创建物理 ER 模型,或者从原样业务流程模型生成未来模型。 可追溯性使您可以顺利穿梭各个模型。

模型演化工具

形状图例

通过使用形状图例快速创建正确类型的形状。从形状图例中创建一个形状只需一个拖放。它还确保了您工作的正确性,因为它只显示图表所选视点下可用的元素类型。

形状图例
颜色图例

颜色图例

使用形状图例作为注释的形式,说明正在使用的图形。您还可以为特定视点创建具有一组预定义形状的图表。这样,您可以专注于某些特定的形状,而不会被其他形状扰乱。


使用模型提取器重用模型元素

通过在架构模型中重复使用相同的元素,以节省不必要的建模时间,同时提高效率。作为形状图例的一部分,模型提取器将分析您的项目并列出可在当前设计中重用的现有元素。

使用模型提取器重用模型元素

为模型元素定义昵称

多语言开发团队现在非常普遍,您可能需要将软件设计翻译成多种语言。 Visual Paradigm 允许您为模型元素定义多个命名集。不需要在不同的项目中管理相同设计的多个副本,只需单击即可在语言之间切换。

使用 Visual Diff 比较图表

比较两个图表并找出它们的差异。

UML 配置文件

使用 UML 配置文件直观地定义构造型。您可以指定标记值并将构造型与泛化和组合相关联。

使用模型整齐地组织项目内容

模型浏览器提供灵活的树结构来组织图表和模型元素。

自定义模型元素属性

根据您的需求更具体地描述您的模型元素。通过为任何模型元素类型定义标记来添加自定义属性。

定义并应用设计模式

使用设计模式重用前项目的图表内容。


* 模型转换仅适用于 Visual Paradigm 专业版企业版

创造美好 共同成长

Visual Paradigm logo

Advanced Model Management Toolset

Various analysis and design features, including design pattern, Transitor and visual diff.

Re-use model elements by establishing project reference

Project Referencing

By establishing references among projects, you can re-use model elements in another project. You don't need to re-create same thing again and again. This not only save your design effort but also keep your model consistent.


Model refactoring

Transfer diagrams and model elements in between referenced projects through refactoring.


Duplicate model elements from reference project

Clone reference project's model element to current project.

Configurable Model Transformation

Modeling is not just diagramming. It involves model evolving, refinement and traceability. Model baggage is a Visual Paradigm's unique feature for automating model refinement and reusability, making the model transformation process automated, reliable and traceable among models.

Model Transformation

Model Transitor

Produce a target model from the baseline and start editing. For instance, you may create a Physical ER model from Conceptual/Logical model, or to create a To-be business process model from the As-is model. Traceability is maintained in background, which enables you to navigate through the models smoothly.

As-is and To-be Process

Shape Legend

Create the right type of shapes quickly through the use of the shape legend. It's just a drag to create a shape from shape legend and you're done. It also ensures the correctness of your work since it only displays the element type available under the selected viewpoint for the diagram.

Create Shape Legend
Color Legend

Color Legend

Now you use shape legend as a form of annotation illustrating diagram shape being used, you can also create diagrams with a set of pre-defined shapes for a specific viewpoint. This way you can focus on shapes that are important for that particular viewpoint without being distracted by the huge collection of shapes for visual modeling language.


Reuse Elements with Model Extractor

Save time from unnecessary re-work, meanwhile improving the efficiency of progress, through re-using the same elements across architecture models. As part of the shape legend, the model extractor will analyse your project and lists out the existing elements that can be re-used in current design. Choose, confirm, and that's it! No more re-work.

Model Extractor

Single Model, Multiple Names

Multilingual development team is very common nowadays, and you may need to have your software design translated into multiple languages. Visual Paradigm lets you define multiple naming sets for model elements. There is no need to manage multiple copies of the same design in different projects and it is just a click to switch between languages.

Compare diagrams with Visual Diff

Compare two diagrams and identify their differences.

UML profile

Define stereotypes visually with UML profile. You can specify tagged values and relate stereotypes with generalization and composition.

Organize project data neatly using model

The Model Explorer provides a flexible tree structure to organize diagrams and model elements.

User-defined model element properties

Describe your model elements more specifically to your needs. Add custom properties by defining default tags to any model element type.

Define and apply design pattern

Reuse, refine, elaborate or transcribe portion of previous project's diagram using design pattern.

Turn every software project into a successful one.