按需模型 ETL

使用功能强大的模型仓库工具提取、转换和加载模型。

提取:获取建模工件的鸟瞰图

ETL 引擎读取并分析指定类型的建模工件,并将所需信息提取到模型到属性表中。

提取:获取建模工件的鸟瞰图
ETL Table Condition

按条件筛选表内容

灵活设置 ETL 表以满足特定用例。通过应用不同的条件,您可以列出您感兴趣的元素。想列出成本大于 $1,000 的用例?或者列出专门用于构造型<<control>>?你都能办到。

在表中显示二级信息

基本的模型 ETL 功能可以从特定模型或图表(如用例图和数据表)中提取数据。现在,增强型 ETL 允许您从多个模型或图表中提取数据,并将这些信息整合到一个集成的模型 ETL 表中,以进行数据转换和可视化。

Second Level Detail in One Table

转换:块操作的合并列表

变换功能有助于将所获取的数据编辑和/或转换成期望的状态。使用 ETL 表,您可以快速准确地对多个建模工件执行批量编辑。用法示例:从图表中提取用例以形成 ETL 表,查看用例,确定它们与客户的重要性,并一次性调整优先级!

On-Demand Model ETL - Transform
Aspect-Oriented Properties

面向方面的属性

方面导向属性(AOP)是用户定义的,为某特定方面而设的标记值,用于可重用的目的。它可以根据需要连接和拆卸以用于模型扩展,比方说,成本估算的 AOP 适用于用例或用户故事,并在 ETL 表组合使用。

加载:以其他形式显示模型

加载功能将结果数据写成目标格式,例如表格和图表等。例如,将所有优先用例组成单独的用例图表。

On-Demand Model ETL - Load

用于注释目的的可打印 ETL 表

ETL 也可用于注释用途。它不仅让您直接在图表窗格中查看和编辑模型,还可以化作图形并置于图表中。您甚至可以建立多个 ETL 表以列出不同类型的模型元素。将模型(或图表)与带注释的 ETL 表并排放于同一图表,可为读者提供更精确的信息。

用于注释目的的可打印 ETL 表

创造美好 共同成长

Visual Paradigm logo

On-Demand Model ETL

Extract, Transform and Load models with powerful model warehousing tool.

Extract Them: Get a Bird-Eye View of Modeling Artifacts

The ETL engine reads and analyzes a specified type of modeling artifacts and extract the desirable information into a models-to-properties table; giving a summarized view of the model elements which could otherwise be scattered all over the diagram and property windows.

On-Demand Model ETL - Extract
ETL Table Condition

Filter Table Content by Condition(s)

Flexibly configure an ETL table to fit into specific use cases. By applying different conditions, you can list the elements that you are interested in. To list use cases with cost greater than 1,000? Or to list classes that are specialized with the stereotype <<control>>? It's all up to you.

Second Level Detail in One Table

A basic Model ETL can extract data from a particular model or diagram (i.e. Use Case Diagram or a data table). Now, the enhanced model ETL allows you to extract data from multiple models or diagrams and combine those information into an integrated Model ETL Table for data transformation and visualization.

Second Level Detail in One Table

Transform Them: Consolidated List for Block Manipulation

The transform function facilitates the editing and/or conversion of the acquired data into the desired state. With the ETL Table, you can perform mass editing on multiple modeling artifacts quickly and accurately. Example usage: Extract use cases from a diagram to form an ETL Table, go over the use cases, determine their importance with clients and adjust their priority in one shot!

On-Demand Model ETL - Transform
Aspect-Oriented Properties

Aspect-Oriented Properties

Aspect Oriented Properties (AOP) is a user-defined set of tagged values of a particular aspect for reusable purpose. It is attachable and detachable on-demand for model extension, i.e., an AOP of cost estimation is applicable for both use cases or user stories and can often be used in combination of an ETL table.

Load Them: Visualize Models in Other Forms

The load function writes the resulting data to a target format such as, table, chart or other visual formats. For example, form a separate diagram for use cases with High priority, as indicated in the table.

On-Demand Model ETL - Load

Printable ETL Table for Annotation Purposes

The ETL Table provides a powerful means for annotation purpose. Not only does it allows for viewing and editing models directly in the diagram pane, it can also be used as a resizable and moveable table legend. You can even create multiple ETL Tables which associates with different kinds of models and criteria. The combination of the model (or diagrams) with the annotated tables side-by-side in one place provides a more precise and informative representation for the readers.

Printable ETL Table for Annotation Purposes

Turn every software project into a successful one.