项目管理生命周期指导通

通过教学、示例和文档生成工具执行并完成项目管理生命周期。

项目管理生命周期导航器

项目管理生命周期导航器可让您轻松遍历各个开发阶段。每个阶段都包含项目管理的最佳实践方式,供您的团队遵循,以获得最佳结果和 ROI,以实现 IT 项目的目标、目的和策略。

Project Management Lifecycle

循序渐进执行项目管理

每个项目阶段都包含一组活动,每个活动都包含一系列要执行的步骤。所需的详细说明、示例和相关的项目管理工具都嵌入到这些活动中,好让您的团队专注于实际工作,而非查阅什么教学文件。另外,您也可透过进度指标以查看工作进展和状况。

清晰的说明和例子

详尽的说明和示例都已嵌入到您要执行的项目管理活动中,节省您在互联网上寻找教学的时间。

通过表单填写撰写可交付成果

项目管理工具集提供了与预定义工作项和表单相关联的现成交付物模板。只需执行分析并填写表格即可。您填写的表格中收集的信息将逐步合并,以生成项目交付物。

Form filling deliverable composer

图表和工具集成

除了表单填写之外,项目管理工具集还包含一组项目管理图表和工具,如组织结构图工作分解结构BPDPERT 图等。这些工具与项目管理生命周期无缝集成,使您能够以图表的形式可视化想法。

适合不同项目复杂性的四种流程方案

识别阶段是项目管理过程中的五个开发阶段之一,用于确定项目的复杂性。项目管理工具为您提供了四种流程方案(即项目管理方案),适合不同项目复杂性。

Deliverables auto archived

自动储存交付物

随着您逐步完成工作,从工作项收集得来的资料将被用以生成不同的项目管理文件,又称为交付物。所有交付物均会被存放于一个可视文件柜中。

工作流程管理

通过 Tasifiers (任务管理工具)将流程活动分发给不同的利益相关者,从而协同工作。您可以为任务设定开始和到期日,添加描述和附件、使用甘特图等监控工作进度等。

Tasks Synchronized from Process

创造美好 共同成长

Visual Paradigm logo

Project Management Lifecycle Guide-Through

Step-by-step guide-through process for project management, with instructions, samples and tools for incremental deliverables development.

Project Management Lifecycle Navigator

Project Management Lifecycle Navigator lets you traverse around development phases easily. Each of these phases incorporate project management best practices and heuristics for your team to follow, and obtain the best result and ROI to fulfill the goals, objectives and strategies of IT projects.

Project Management Lifecycle

Project Management Step-by-Step

Each of the project phase consists of a set of activities, and each activity consists of a set of steps required to perform. Detailed instructions, samples and project management tools required are embedded inside these activities, so that your team can focus on the real work instead of frequently referring back to any standard manual and procedures. Progress indicators are provided to reflect the progress and status of work.

Crystal Clear Instructions and Samples

Just-in-time and just-enough instructions and samples are embedded right within the project management activities that you are going to perform, saving your time from searching around the Internet for what it is and what has to be done.

Compose Deliverables by Form-Filling

The project management toolset provides out-of-the-box deliverables templates which are associated with the pre-defined work items and forms. Simply perform the analysis and fill-in the forms. The information collected in the form you filled in, will be consolidated incrementally for generating project deliverables.

Form filling deliverable composer

Bunch of Diagrams and Tools Integrated

Besides form filling, the project management toolset also features a set of project management diagrams and tools like Organization Chart, Work Breakdown Structure, BPD, PERT Chart, etc. These tools are seamlessly integrated with the project management lifecycle, enabling you to visualize ideas in forms of diagrams.

Four Levels of Process Schemes Determined by Project Complexity

The Identification phase is one of the five development phases in the project management process which is used to determine the complexity of a project. The project management tool provides you with four levels of process schemes (aka. Project Management Scheme), so that you will never be bound by a one-size-fit-all solution.

User Story Map

Deliverables Auto-Archived

As you progresses phase by phase and works have been done step-by-step incrementally, the information will be collected from your work in background in forming different project management documents, known as deliverables. All these deliverables will be generated, versioned and archived in a well categorized Documentation Cabinet.

Workflow Management for Process Activities

Work collaboratively by dispatching process activities as tasks to different stakeholders, through Tasifier, the Task Management tool. You can set the start and due date, instructions and add attachment to the tasks, keep monitoring the progress of work with Gantt Chart, etc.

User Story Map

Turn every software project into a successful one.