用例说明

以案例为本,收集和管理需求。

事件编辑器

使用"事件流"工具列出完成用例所涉及的步骤。事件流是任何用例描述的关键元素。我们的用例软件附带了一个功能强大的事件流工具,支持线框编辑、记录扩展流、引用包含用例,以及使用 if-then-use 和循环运算符呈现业务逻辑。更重要的是,您可以从事件流生成系统级序列图和活动图,以便将系统设计意念图像化。

Use Case Based Events Flow

使用案例笔记本

作为一个全面的用例分析工具,除了传统的用例模板之外,用例描述编辑器还支持其他笔记功能。与利益相关者讨论需求,并在用例注释编辑器中记下他们的需要、建议和关注点。笔记编辑器提供了一个以用例为中心的方法来管理在讨论和头脑风暴中收集的用户需求。您可以在层次结构中组织笔记,使用粗体和斜体等格式化功能强调关键内容,甚至可以选择性地从笔记生成事件流。

Use Case Based Notes Editor

管理跟用例有关的需求

用例代表业务目标。依次管理用例下的需求会鼓励创建,实施和管理符合并与所建立的业务目标保持一致的需求。这种需求管理方法可以防止因开发不需要的功能而造成的人力,开发时间和成本浪费。

Requirements in Use Case

用子图阐述用例

使用序列图来建模系统交互、使用活动图来建模高级编程流程、使用 BPMN 业务流程图来建模业务活动、使用 SysML 需求图来建模系统功能。以用例为系统设计的起点,用其他图表进行详细说明,并在用例下进行整齐的内容管理,建立可追溯性。

Elaborating Use Cases with Sub-Diagrams

管理参考工件

管理用以作为用例的参考资料的补充文件、网站、内部模型和图表连结。这些参考提供了有助于用例的通信和持续开发的详细信息。用例工具可帮助您以有条理的方式管理所有引用项目。

Managing Reference Artifacts

生成完整的用例规范

立即生成完整的用例规范,其中包含在用例下收集的详细资料。我们强大的报告引擎可帮助您获取和组织所有用例详细资料,并以对开发团队和利益相关者都有意义的方式呈现它们。

Full Use Case Specification Generation

创造美好 共同成长

Visual Paradigm logo

Use Case Description

Use Case-centric approach to requirements gathering.

Flow of Events Editor

List the steps involved in completing a use case, with the Flow of Events tool. Flow of Events is a critical element of any use case description. The use case tool comes with a powerful events tool that supports wireframe editing, documenting extended flow, referencing included use case, and presenting business logic with if-then-use and loop operators. Even more, you can generate system level sequence diagram and activity diagram from the events flow to use in communicating system design ideas.

Use Case Based Events Flow

Use Case Based Notes Editor

As an all-rounded use case analysis tool, the use case description editor supports additional note taking features in addition to traditional use case template. Discuss requirements with stakeholders, and note down their requests, suggestions and concerns in the Use Case Notes editor. The notes editor provides a use case centric approach to managing user needs collect in discussions and brainstorming. You can organize note items in hierarchy, emphasize key contents with formatting functions like bold and italic, and even generate event flows selectively from note items.

Use Case Based Notes Editor

Requirements in Use Case

A use case represents a business goal. To manage requirements under a use cases in turns encourages the creation, implementation and management of requirements that respect and align to the business goals established. This requirement management approach prevents manpower, development time and cost wastages resulted from developing features unwanted.

Requirements in Use Case

Elaborating Use Cases with Sub-Diagrams

Use Sequence Diagram to model system interaction, Activity Diagram to model high level programming flow, BPMN Business Process Diagram to model business activities and SysML Requirement Diagram to model system functions. Take use case as a starting point of system design, elaborate it with other diagrams and manage them all under the use case, neatly and with traceability.

Elaborating Use Cases with Sub-Diagrams

Managing Reference Artifacts

Manage the supplementary files, web pages, internal model and diagram linkages as references of the use case. These references provide details of a use case that facilitates the communication and on-going development of the use case. The use case tool helps you keep all the references in an organized manner.

Managing Reference Artifacts

Full Use Case Specification Generation

Instantly produce a full use case specification that consists of the details collected under the use case. Our powerful reporting engine helps you grab and organize all the use case details, and present them in a way that makes sense to both development teams and stakeholders.

Full Use Case Specification Generation

Turn every software project into a successful one.